Ithaca Launch in Pictures

MJF_5699

Full house. And they asked thoughtful questions.

MJF_5687

Me and my baby.

MJF_5686

Talking with Pamela. I’m sorry I didn’t get a chance to really talk to everyone at the launch–especially those who came from far away and long ago, and completely surprised me.

MJF_5655

Ithaca’s main character is named Daisy.

MJF_5654

My son and daughter along with my daughter’s friend served three kinds of soup–all Daisy’s recipes–made last week with the help of two good friends.

MJF_5712

Signing books.

2 thoughts on “Ithaca Launch in Pictures

Leave a Reply

