Tell me your questions

Last week, someone contacted me to ask if there were any book club questions floating around out there for Ithaca. While I have visited with a variety of book clubs–all of whom have asked terrific questions about the book–I had to admit that I don’t think that there are.

So, here’s where you come in. Whether you’ve been part of a book club or not, would you send me your questions about the book in the comment section of this blog. They could be your own personal questions about the book (although let’s avoid spoilers) but ideally they would be questions that might start discussion at a book club.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

